Parapsychological Association gives awards to SPR Council members

Professor Deborah Delanoy and Pofessor Chris Roe, SPR Council members, have been honoured by the Parapsychological Association for their contributions to the field.  Professor Delanoy, a past president of the SPR, now a Vice-President, and chair of its Research Grants Committee, has been given the 2014 Outstanding Career Award; Professor Roe, Council member and editor of the SPR's Journal, has been given the 2014 Outstanding Contribution Award.

Further details can be found on the PA website:

Professor Delanoy:

Professor Roe:


Filed under: